Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Källström Jan-Olof jan-olof.kallstrom@avesta.se
Berglund Gunilla gunilla.berglund@avesta.se
Carlsson Lars-Åke lars-ake.carlsson@avesta.se
Johansson Annika annika.johansson@avesta.se
Perers Karin karin.perers@avesta.se
Berg Rune rune.berg@avesta.se
Kalin Kerstin kerstin.kalin@avesta.se
Ohls Kristina kristina.ohls@avesta.se
Jansäter Göran goran.jansater@politiker.norberg.se
Malmivirta Lea lea.malmivirta@avesta.se
Granegärd Anette
Perers Per per.perers@avesta.se
Ingvarsson Erik erik.ingvarsson@avesta.se
Eklund Pernilla pernilla.eklund@avesta.se