Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (64 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lee Johansson Maria maria.lee@avesta.se
Eriksson Anders anders.a.eriksson@avesta.se
Steen Stefan stefan.steen@avesta.se
Palm Stefan stefan.palm@avesta.se
Westberg Mikael mikael.westberg@avesta.se
Andersson Maria maria.andersson@avesta.se
Lindqvist Stig lindqviststig125@gmail.com
Andersson Fredrik fredrik.andersson@avesta.se
Engström Patrik patrik.engstrom@avesta.se
Engström Inger inger.engstrom@avesta.se
Lidström Thomas thomas.lidstrom@avesta.se
Lidström Eva eva.lidstrom@avesta.se
Isacsson Lars lars.isacsson@avesta.se
Skoog Johan johan.skoog@avesta.se
Svedberg Gerd gerd.svedberg@avesta.se
Kvarnström Kurt kurt.kvarnstrom@avesta.se
Vestman Anders anders.vestman@avesta.se
Eriksson Lars-Olov lars-olov.eriksson@avesta.se
Andersson Tom tom.andersson@avesta.se
Sundin Patrik patrik.sundin@avesta.se
Johansson Mattias mattias.a.johansson@avesta.se
Danielsen Hans hans.danielsen@avesta.se
Hirsch Marianne marianne.hirsch@avesta.se
Bergh Lundberg Inger inger.bergh-lundberg@avesta.se
Perman Anna anna.perman@avesta.se
Sjöstrand Monica monika.sjostrand@avesta.se
Tofvesson Irja irja.tofvesson@avesta.se
Hirvelä Martti martti.hirvela@avesta.se
Engström Charlotta charlotta.engstrom@avesta.se
Edström Göran goran.edstrom@avesta.se
Aspgren Sören soren.aspgren@avesta.se
Almotlak Ahmad ahmad.almotlak@avesta.se
Pålsson Eva
Krenzi Blerta blerta.krenzi@avesta.se
Persson Kirsti kirsti.persson@avesta.se
Lövgren Åsa asa.lovgren@avesta.se
Palm Lilian lilian.palm@avesta.se
Wikman Eleonor eleonor.wikman@fagersta.se
Hirsch Sven-Olof sven-olof.hirsch@avesta.se
Nykvist Stefan stefan.nykvist@avesta.se
Borger Laila laila.borger@avesta.se
Berger Susanne susanne.berger@avesta.se
Blixt Eva eva.blixt@avesta.se
Levahn Lars lars.levahn@avesta.se
Seger Maria maria.seger@avesta.se
Dellen Matilda matilda.dellen@avesta.se
Winqvist Owetz Tove tove.winqvist-owetz@avesta.se
Strandberg Stefan stefan.strandberg@fagersta.se
Nordqvist Arne arnenordqvist.aspen@gmail.com
Franzén Mikael mikael.franzen@avesta.se
Andersson Monica monica.andersson@avesta.se
Selin Henrik henrik.selin@hedemora.se
Lindgren Bengt bengt.lindgren@fagersta.se
Hedin Kalle kalle.hedin@avesta.se
Pettersson Eva eva.pettersson@avesta.se
Rahm Olle olle.rahm@politiker.norberg.se
Bergström Hynynen Anna anna.hynynen@politiker.fagersta.se
Lundin Johan johan.lundin@avesta.se
Wells Jonas jonas.wells@avesta.se
Carnedal Nina
Forslund Börje borje.forslund@avesta.se
Sundin Anton anton.sundin@avesta.se
Haas Lilian lilian.haas@avesta.se
Rosenblad Viktor