Moderaterna (M)

Antal personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmberg Susanne susanne.holmberg@avesta.se
Kotschy Johannes johannes.kotschy@avesta.se
Myrén Mats mats.myren@avesta.se
Schef Henric henric.schef@avesta.se
Thomasson Johan johan.thomasson@avesta.se
Berg Ulf ulf.berg@avesta.se
Rickmo Rolf rolf.rickmo@avesta.se
Bergkvist Helena helena.bergkvist@avesta.se
Albinsson Peter peter.a.albinsson@avesta.se
Hessling Maarit maarit.hessling@avesta.se
Molin Gunilla gunilla.molin@politiker.fagersta.se
Persdahl Gabriella gabriella.persdahl@avesta.se
Liljekvist Jennifer jennifer.liljekvist@avesta.se
Andersson Katarina katarina.andersson@avesta.se
Hästbacka Henrik henrik.hastbacka@avesta.se
Hansen Tom tom.hansen@avesta.se
Kaloinen Christina christina.kaloinen@avesta.se
Ingmarstedt Madeleine madeleine.ingmarstedt@avesta.se
Gråbo Mikael
Lang Maria
Lindh Lars lars.lindh@avesta.se