Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ljungqvist Rose-Marie rose-marie.ljungqvist@avesta.se
Ahlström Per-Ola per-ola.ahlstrom@avesta.se
Lindgren Margareta margareta.lindgren@avesta.se
Rickmo Lindfors Margareta margareta.rickmo-lindfors@avesta.se
Vytlacil Anita anita.vytlacil@avesta.se
Lundeqvist Eddie eddie.lundeqvist@politiker.norberg.se
Bergvall Hans-Erik hans-erik.bergvall@avesta.se
Larsson David david.larsson@avesta.se
Sandvik Tomi tomi.sandvik@avesta.se
Vytlacil Karl karl.vytlacil@avesta.se
Lindgren Göte gote.lindgren@avesta.se