Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Birgersson Tord tord.birgersson@avesta.se
Vik Per-Erik per-erik.vik@avesta.se
Moen Mikael mikael.moen@avesta.se
Holmberg Daniel daniel.holmberg@avesta.se
Heed Josefin josefin.heed@avesta.se
Aronsson Pia pia.aronsson@avesta.se
Bengtsson Erika erika.bengtsson@avesta.se
Lundgren Johanna johanna.lundgren@avesta.se
Bengtsson Ulf ulf.bengtsson@avesta.se